Wombourne Volleyball Club Wombourne Volleyball Club Wombourne Volleyball Club

NVL Page

After experiencing national competition in the NVL Cup playing alongside members of the Tamworth Spartans Club mens squad in the 2014-15 season, Wombourne Volleyball Club entered their own Men's and Womens teams into the same competition in 2016.

For the 2018-19 season WVC will be entering a men's team into the both the NVL league and cup competitions. The WVC Ladies' NVL team will again compete in NVL cup competition.

WVC Men's NVL 2017-18

WVC Men 3 vs 0 Coventry & Warwick Riga

Black Country 1 1 vs 3 WVC Men

London Docklands 3 vs 0 WVC Men

WVC Ladies' NVL 2017-18

WVC Ladies 0 vs 3 Nottingham Rockets

WVC Ladies 1 vs 3 UK Armed Forces

Squad No. 3
Leanne Clarke
  Squad No. 8
Pash Holness
Squad No. 1
Lisa Hardwick
Squad No. 19
Ruth Holyoake
  Squad No. 16
Carmen Wong
Squad No. 11
Julie Ayres
Squad No. 14
Simona Bernane
  Squad No. 24
Marlene Sereizert

Squad No. 3
Adam Ross
  Squad No. 4
Mike Blower
Squad No. 11
Nick Stokes
Squad No. 8
Tom Bateman
  Squad No. 5
Michael DiBernardo
Squad No. 15
Justin Groves
Squad No. 10
Jarrod Turner
  Squad No. 9
Tim Stokes
Squad No. 20
Liam Cooper
  Squad No. 12
Dave Fowkes

  Squad No. 16
Rhys Kay